The Third week of the Bootcamp.

And we are in the third week! Yayyy!!! Am I happy? Maybe. I really don’t know. The week went by in a blur, I can’t really give account of what went down. Majority of the tasks hasn’t been completed, even though all hands are on deck.

There is really nothing to document for this week, but I just have to show up.

The general group for the team was so silent. Everyone was occupied with various track tasks.

The digital marketers have been creating social media contents according to the content calendar. The graphics designers and video animators have also been assisting with the content designs and animations.

Every other track has also been going on with their tasks. Many of our tasks are on hold because, we have to wait for some tasks to be completed before we can go on with the others.

All in all, we are doing ok. I guess. I promise there will be a proper documentation next week, because their will be a lot to account for.

But before I leave, kindly follow our social media pages to consume great contents and to always stay updated about FoodAviz. Aren't you curious?

Facebook: @FoodAviz Instagram: @foodaviz LinkedIn: @FoodAviz App twitter: @foodaviz

Why can I relate with this so much?

screenshot_20220627-154737_twitter.jpg